REVIEWS

Madalina

29 Jan 2023

Kenny

29 Jan 2023

Ann

29 Jan 2023

had issues recently with other take away restaurants taking long time to deliver and meals being cold. food was quick, hot and delivery driver was pleasant.


Mitch

27 Jan 2023

Adrian

27 Jan 2023

you are selling something else that you have on the website it is a scam. I ordered a pizza with chocolate and strawberries just like on your website in the picture and it came with only chocolate and hard, and it was still hard to bite


Karen

26 Jan 2023

susie

23 Jan 2023

Brilliant as per usual :)


Kris

21 Jan 2023

Heather

21 Jan 2023

Food was delicious and more importantly HOT. Delivery man was really nice and polite.


Keith

20 Jan 2023

Ross

17 Jan 2023

Great service and fantastic food.


Gill

15 Jan 2023

Cold


Helen

14 Jan 2023

Betsy

14 Jan 2023

Brenda

14 Jan 2023

Perfect meal


Ben

14 Jan 2023

Food was delicious and my delivery driver Hashil was absolutely outstanding, super fast and super polite, an absolute treasure


David

14 Jan 2023

Chips have been disappointing for some months now - no flavour and rubbery in texture


Heather

13 Jan 2023

Delicious arrived on time


Yvonne

13 Jan 2023

I ordered fish and sausage. Sausage was ok but fish was so dry it was inedible I think it was reheated. Even the batter was hard


Bruce

12 Jan 2023

Always enjoy ordering..food is good, service and delivery always good Bruce Coleman


Natalie

12 Jan 2023

Always a lovely fish supper


Paul

11 Jan 2023

Driver forgot my drink again. Do they read the order tickets?


Graeme

10 Jan 2023

Liam

09 Jan 2023

Sean

08 Jan 2023

Delivery was so quick I thought my pizza was going to be straight out morrisons freezer still boxed. But no. It was exquisite. Driver was a gentleman, delivery was easy well executed. 5 stars all round ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Vince

08 Jan 2023

Good Saturday go to takeaway!


Ewan

07 Jan 2023

Hi Javits nice tae meet ya, We always love yer pizza, Happy New year tae all yer staff Its really hard to beat ya. Wonderful


Ahmet

06 Jan 2023

Mandy

06 Jan 2023

Lovely as always


Vincent

06 Jan 2023

Alex

05 Jan 2023

Overpriced and high delivery charge with service fee


Jakub

03 Jan 2023

Christopher

03 Jan 2023

Jon

03 Jan 2023

Used new app to order. Worked fine.


Emily

03 Jan 2023

Food has not been delivered.


Martin

01 Jan 2023

Julie

31 Dec 2022

Pizza was burnt and didn’t taste very good at all


Lisa

31 Dec 2022

Claire

31 Dec 2022

The chips were not fresh and lukewarm. We only live 5 minutes away


Ewan

30 Dec 2022

Always good, polite delivery guy, great stuff. Cheers Javits, cool like Lenny Kravits!


Lauren

30 Dec 2022

Very generous portions of delicious food at reasonable prices!


Calli

29 Dec 2022

Anna

29 Dec 2022

Rosie

28 Dec 2022

Steven

27 Dec 2022

Dale

27 Dec 2022

Sarah

27 Dec 2022

Robert

27 Dec 2022

Luke

25 Dec 2022

Sutherland

24 Dec 2022

Never have any problems with them fast delivery and absolutely fantastic food


 

4.2

(541 Reviews)

  (351)
  (88)
  (61)
  (29)
  (6)