REVIEWS

Alister

03 Oct 2022

First time using this home delivery Very nice pizza,


michael

02 Oct 2022

Very quick service


Angus

01 Oct 2022

Norine

01 Oct 2022

Stephen

01 Oct 2022

The food was lovely but it was not as hot as it should have been, all 4 items needed a wee top up in the microwave. It was a Friday night so the delivery guy maybe had a few stops to make.


alexander

30 Sep 2022

alan

30 Sep 2022

Delivered me the wrong meal, sent meal deal 1 (cheeseburger) instead of meal deal 3 (small kebab) could not be arsed calling to have it corrected , and they sent cheese on a burger which im allergic too. Will still order again but please be more careful :)


Calum

30 Sep 2022

Fantastic timing. Great tasting food. Feasted well.


Nick

28 Sep 2022

Food was a little late but as always the food tasted great!


Charlene

28 Sep 2022

Brian

28 Sep 2022

Mid week treat for a family birthday, pizzas and 1/2 pounder burger were exceptionally nice and made the evening.


Shirley

25 Sep 2022

This is the second time I've ordered from javits, on both occasions the food was disgusting, chips were to hard and the burgers were over cooked. For the price paid I expected better quality food.


Peter

25 Sep 2022

Best kebab in Edinburgh. Was recommended Javits by a mate and I'm so happy I started going there. Big portions, really tasty and quick delivery.


Brian

24 Sep 2022

Pizza's were great along with roasting hot Fritters. Nuggets were a wee bit cooler but meal was good overall. Order every weekend.


Dylan

24 Sep 2022

Cold chips soggy bun 👎🏻


Paula

22 Sep 2022

Great


Jackie

22 Sep 2022

Great food, quick delivery.


Edyta

22 Sep 2022

Always good quality food, fresh and tasty. Delivery always before estimated time. Definitely will use again.


Maria

20 Sep 2022

Whenever I ask for salt and vinegar it is never put


SHIRLEY

19 Sep 2022

Fish batter was to hard


Miguel

19 Sep 2022

All good, just, we ordered a jps superking cigaretted and they arrived the normal ones.


Claire

18 Sep 2022

Chips were lukewarm, the driver came speeding along our road which is 20mph


Rachel

18 Sep 2022

Brian

18 Sep 2022

Our Saturday Night Takeaway was brill as always, pizzas and 1/2 pounder very enjoyable.


Laura

17 Sep 2022

shaukat

16 Sep 2022

I will say todays fish supper was perfect in preparation & cooking absolutely delicious keep it up either a new recipe or chef


Lisa

16 Sep 2022

Maria

15 Sep 2022

Nick

14 Sep 2022

Kavita

11 Sep 2022

Hans

11 Sep 2022

I ordered the chicken burger, and to my surprise it was a fried chicken burger, and on the picture on your website you have a picture of a grilled chicken burger, which I think it’s very misleading to people, I wouldn’t of order it if I knew it was fried chicken. I know on your website you say that the pictures might not be exactly as the food will look, but going from fried chicken to grilled chicken it’s a big difference, it’s not a small detail.


Jackie

11 Sep 2022

Gill

10 Sep 2022

Gill

10 Sep 2022

Very good.


john

10 Sep 2022

Danny

10 Sep 2022

Giuseppe

07 Sep 2022

Stuart

07 Sep 2022

Nice pizza. No complaints.


alexander

06 Sep 2022

As good as it gets


eve

06 Sep 2022

Gill

06 Sep 2022

Fish was very good and so were the hamburgers and chips on curry sauce. Chips were actually covered in curry sauce not just a wee drop at the bottom of the carton. Not always as good as this. Have they got a new frier person? Really was impressed this time.


Ireneusz

05 Sep 2022

Jonathan

05 Sep 2022

Stephen

04 Sep 2022

Pizza not as good as usual - slightly skimpy on topping, and somewhat overcooked/burnt. Disappointing as usually excellent. Arrived within delivery time.


Adam

04 Sep 2022

Ashley

02 Sep 2022

Amazing food and service!


Daniel

01 Sep 2022

Stuart

31 Aug 2022

Quick and delicious


Danny

30 Aug 2022

christine

27 Aug 2022

 

4.2

(371 Reviews)

  (235)
  (69)
  (43)
  (20)
  (2)